Update: Flash Fiction Anthology #1

First of all, apologies for the lack of posts in the past few days. I’ve been busy with the holidays and some personal things, and I haven’t had the time to write them, though plenty of topics have been zooming around my head.

I hope to get around to blogging more later today, but since I’ve been so busy, I haven’t even had a chance to work on my flash fiction anthology, and it takes priority. I’m seriously behind schedule with the anthology, and one of the five stories is giving me hell, so I’m going to spend the rest of the day working on that. Then, if I’ve got time left over, I’ll write a proper post. If not, then I likely won’t get around to blogging again until after Christmas.

Either way, I hope that you’re all keeping warm (and if you’re in a hotter climate, oh how I envy you), and that you’re enjoying this holiday season (whether or not you celebrate any of them).

Leave a Reply

